Menu

#11DaysOfAwesome

Presented By FORD

Proud Sponsors of The Tulsa State Fair

#11DaysOfAwesome

Buy Tickets
  • home >
  • General Info >
  • Hours of Operation

Hours of Operation

Date
Building Hours
Midway Hours
Thursday, September 28, 2017
 
5pm - 10pm 5pm - 11pm
Friday, September 29, 2017
 
10am - 10pm 11am - Midnight
Saturday, September 30, 2017
 
10am - 10pm 11am - Midnight
Sunday, October 1, 2017
 
10am - 10pm 11am - 11pm
Monday, October 2, 2017
 
11am - 10pm 12pm - 11pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
 
11am - 10pm 12pm - 11pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
 
11am - 10pm 12pm - 11pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017
 
11am - 10pm 12pm - 11pm
Friday, October 6, 2017
 
10am - 10pm 11am - Midnight
Saturday, October 7, 2017
 
10am-  10pm 11am - Midnight
Sunday, October 8, 2017 10am - 9pm 11am - 11pm

© 2017 Tulsa State Fair | 4145 East 21st Street, Tulsa, OK 74114 | 918.744.1113

Website by Creative State